BREAKING: Tinubu Wins APC Presidential Primaries

Tinubu Wins APC Presidential Primaries.

The National Leader of the All Progressives Congress (APC), Bola Ahmed Tinubu, has won the ruling party’s Presidential Primaries.

The former Lagos State governor outvoted the likes of Yemi Osinbajo, Yahaya Bello, Rotimi Amaechi and orders.

HGS Media Plus recall that the likes of fellow contestants, Governors Kayode Fayemi, Abubakar Badaru, and ex-Governor Ibikunle Amosun, and others made way for Tinubu after they stepped down for him on Tuesday night.

See the voting results below:

Emeka Nwajuba — 1 vote
Dave Umahi — 38 votes
Tunde Bakare — 0 votes
Ahmad Rufair Sunni Yerima— 4 votes
Rotimi Amaechi — 316 votes
Prof. Yemi Osinbajo — 235 votes
Rochas Okorocha — 0 votes
Yahaya Bello — 47 votes
Jack Rich — 0 votes
Christopher Onu — 1 vote
Ahmad Lawan — 152 votes
Ben Ayade — 37 votes
Ikeobasi Mokelu — 0 vote
Bola Tinubu — 1271 votes

Void — 13

15554328 15554254fsp7ivwaamxoa11jpegc975e43b774edb613a4862e5383b293e jpeg993f0aad973da8d0a0cc36cf3e9e7757

Note: Please click on the blue link in-between this post above to join our movie server on Telegram to enable you download the movie, Once joined, come back and click the download link to download the movie... Thank you

Click To Join HGS Media Plus On Telegram

About the author

Endy Edeson | HGS Media Plus

Endy Edeson is an author and Online Editor on HGS Media Plus.

%d bloggers like this: